Tutor info - Course Details, Dates & Prices

Margaret Dickinson

Born in Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, Margaret Dickinson has spent most of her life in the county.  She began writing at the age of fourteen with the ambition to be in print and her first novel was published in 1968 when she was twenty-six.

Margaret has found her niche; writing romantic fiction and bringing to life her love of the sea, the Lincolnshire landscape and its people.  Plough the Furrow, the first in the Fleethaven Trilogy, and its sequel, Sow the Seed, which were published in 1994 and 1995 respectively.  Reap the Harvest, published in 1996, completed the trilogy.

Close this Window - Back to top



Course Details

Margaret is not running a course with us this year.

Visit the website of Margaret Dickinson